The Warm Milk Journal

A nurturing place for people who can't sleep

Looking Forward To A Good Night Sleep Tonight


I am looking forward to a good night sleep tonight and this is why:

  1. I am happy
  2. I feel good about my life
  3. My daughter is happy
  4. I am in love with the most wonderful man in the world
  5. I ate a healthy delicious dinner tonight (portabello mushroom sandwiches, couscous with greek olives and feta cheese, and brocoli) with a Robert Mondavi Cabernet Sauvignon
  6. I am getting ready to go for my evening walk (my Ipod shuffle is charging as I write this)
  7. I am looking forward to Mothers Day tomorrow
  8. I am in The Now

I wish for all of us a good night sleep. Be safe. Be well. Know that you are not alone. You are loved.

Good Night

Debra : )

May 9, 2010 - Posted by | anxiety, Self-empowerment, Tips to help insomnia | , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

    Comment by MuppoupStorse | May 15, 2010 | Reply

    • Thank you, Christian. I am glad you discovered it. The Warm Milk Journal is a work in progress and a labor of love.

      I hope you have found it at it’s new url home: http://www.TheWarmMilkJournal.com

      All the best to you,

      Debra : )

      Comment by debratech | May 19, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

